Skip Navigation >>

Advancing the Human & Civil Rights of People with Disabilities in Illinois


Thank You for Supporting Giving Tuesday


From the bottoms of our hearts, thank you for your donations to Equip for Equality on #GivingTuesday. Your generosity is critical for strengthening our capacity to advocate for fairness and equality for people with disabilities throughout Illinois. We’re so grateful for your choice to support Equip for Equality on #GivingTuesday. You are helping to advance the human and civil rights of people with disabilities because you make our work possible.

Basili Alukos, Mary Alukos, Karl Analo, Daniel Beck, Nancy Bellew, Rachel Bennett, Erin Bodendorfer, Joshua Cantone, Sandhya Chandrasekhar, Sofonias Clavecilla, Dayle Comerford, Donna & Ron Comerford, ShaRhonda Dawson, Mark DeBofsky, Alexis Dominguez, Elvy Draft, John Drosick, Maurice Farissier, Emmett Fitzpatrick, Daniel Fortman, Christine Frank, Allison Glover, Tracy Hartlieb, Cristina Headley, Wistar Jr Holt, Margaret Huyck, Meaghan Jacobsen, Michael Jacobsen, Adrian Jamros, John Jamros, Deborah Kennedy, James and Diane Kiriakos, Cynthia Lebovitz, Miya Lehrke, Susan Lester, Cara Levinson, Paulina Lisicka, Tarick and Megan Loutfi, Elizabeth Manning, Ashley Mar, Gail Mattinson, James McMillan, Ron and Barbara Melman, Mike & Kathy Mulrooney, Shane Mulrooney, Zena Naiditch, Olga Pribyl, Mary Price, Steve Ross, Nicole Roubekas Lane, Jay Rutherford, Amanda Schor, Bruce Seitzer, Lydia Sharp, Martina Sherman, Matthew J. Smucker, Rita and Cal Snyder, Sue Snyder Ross, Samantha Springsteen, Sue Suter, Barry Taylor, Hank & Liz Thompson, Eric & MacKenzie Tubbs, Joshua Valliere, Michelle Vodenik, Gordon Waldron, Coralie Williams, Charlie Wysong, Gale/David Zemel/Mausner, Sarah and Bryan Zera, Alyssa Zerfass, Linda Zulkowski, and our many anonymous donors.

Last updated: November 30, 2017

Designed & Developed by Firefly Partners